Contact Staff Member

Contact Staff Member

Doug Katsev
Surgeon- Ophthalmologist
dkatsev@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Nina Katsev
Associate Optometrist
nkatsev@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Cailyn Katsev
Associate Optometrist
ckatsev@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Virginia Myers
Office manager
vmyers@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Charlotte Sell
Certified Ophthalmic Technician
csell@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Jackie Eaton
Certified Ophthalmic Technician
jeaton@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Aurora Duarte
Surgerical Coordinator
aduarte@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Erika Arce
Medical Service Coordinator
earce@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Victoria Ruiz
Medical Service Coordinator
vruiz@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Adriana Elkington
Ophthalmic Technician
aelkington@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Admin account
netadmins@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Payments account
payments@santabarbaraeyecare.com

Appointments
appointments@santabarbaraeyecare.com

12345 none 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM Closed Closed optometrist # https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/Oij7ajCmfLmXE73a5Lho1g?return_url=%2Fbiz%2FOij7ajCmfLmXE73a5Lho1g&source=biz_details_war_button #